Joplin Freightliner Call Now: 417-624-7075
info@joplinfreightliner.com
 
Contact Us
Joplin Freightliner
Phone: (417) 624-7075
Toll-Free: (888) 225-2052

3201 E 32nd Street
Joplin, MO 64804

Sales Department Hours:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Parts & Service Hours:
Open 24/7

Joplin Freightliner
Contact Our Service Department




Joplin Freightliner

Mike Yokley
Service Manager
myokley@joplinfreightliner.com
Phone: 417-624-7075
   
Tim Rentfro
Service Advisor
trentfro@joplinfreightliner.com
   
Chris Fields
Service Advisor
cfields@joplinfreightliner.com
Scott Whitehill
Service Advisor
swhitehill@joplinfreightliner.com
   
Ron Byler
Service Foreman
rbyler@joplinfreightliner.com
Stewart Allen
Service Foreman
sallen@joplinfreightliner.com
   
Tony Putney
Service Foreman
tputney@joplinfreightliner.com
Brandon Elliott
Service Foreman
belliott@joplinfreightliner.com
   
Joplin Freightliner Service Department

Call Now: 417-624-7075



Home | Freightliner Trucks | Hino Trucks | Service | Parts | About Us | Email Us
Return to www.missourifreightliner.com >


Joplin Freightliner
3201 E 32nd Street
Joplin, MO 64804
(417) 624-7075
Email Us Now